Qatar base Kenyan artist Ahadi-k set to drops hot anticipated EP Album “Mullion Bucks”

1 Mins read

By Reporter

The C.E.O Of KINGFEMMMY RECORDS (Worldwide) Mr. ALEBIOSU OBAFEMI popularly known as kingfemmmy set to drop hot anticipated EP Album for his new Artist to welcome her to the world of entertainment.

The new artist under kingfemmmy Records Jria Kwamboka Osuto popularly known as AHADI-K will drop hot anticipated EP Album “Mullion Bucks” on 12/12/2020.

The EP Album “Million Bucks” consist of 8-tracks songs featuring

DJ Joemfalme, Jaido P, Kabex, and G-Truly.

Full track list:

1. Million bucks FT. DJ Joe Maflme

2. No retire FT. Jaido P

3. Soar high

4. Fire burn FT. Kabex

5. Kanyagia

6. Black stallion FT. G_Truely

7. Adios

8. Home and away

Source – BigEye.UG

Power your brain with Ugandan News

Add some text to explain benefits of
subscripton on your services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *